Airports in and near Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria

Explore all airports in and around Federal Capital Territory. Discover what is the closest airport to Federal Capital Territory, if you plan a trip in the region. From airports with millions of passengers a year to small aerodromes, we have listed all of the on the map and on a list, in this guide.

In and near Federal Capital Territory, there are 1 international airports, 5 domestic airports.

Map Of Airports In And Around Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria

List of Airports in Federal Capital Territory

Airports near Federal Capital Territory - (200 km / 124 miles radius)

133km from Niger

Minna Airport is located in the heart of Nigeria. With a central location and easy access to transport, the airport...

Nigeria - Niger
104km from Kaduna

Kaduna Airport in Nigeria is a bustling hub of activity and excitement. Located in the vibrant city of Kaduna, it...

Nigeria - Kaduna
222km from Makurdi

Makurdi Airport is located in Nigeria, offering a convenient way to get around the region. With modern aircraft, dedicated staff,...

Nigeria - Makurdi
108km from Plateau

Yakubu Gowon Airport is a bustling hub located in Nigeria. It's renowned for its modern facilities, friendly staff and fast,...

Nigeria - Plateau
137km from Zaria

The Nigerian College of Aviation Technology (NCAT) is a world-class aviation institution, located in the heart of Nigeria. With its...

Nigeria - Zaria

FAQ about Airports in Federal Capital Territory

How many international airports are in Federal Capital Territory?

There are no international airports located in Federal Capital Territory, but on a 200 km / 124 miles radius, there are 0 international airports in the proximity.

What is the closest airport to Federal Capital Territory?

The closest airport to Federal Capital Territory is Minna Airport.

Explore Airports around Nigeria

Imo(8 airports)
Abia(7 airports)
Adamawa(7 airports)
Benue(9 airports)
Gombe(7 airports)
Akwa Ibom(9 airports)
Anambra(9 airports)
Bauchi(9 airports)
Bayelsa(8 airports)
Borno(6 airports)
Cross River(10 airports)
Delta(12 airports)
Ebonyi(8 airports)
Edo(9 airports)
Ekiti(8 airports)
Enugu(10 airports)
Jigawa(8 airports)
Kebbi(8 airports)
Zamfara(7 airports)
Kaduna(9 airports)
Kano(8 airports)
Katsina(9 airports)
Kogi(11 airports)
Kwara(7 airports)
Lagos(9 airports)
Nasarawa(10 airports)
Niger(11 airports)
Ogun(9 airports)
Ondo(9 airports)
Osun(7 airports)
Oyo(7 airports)
Plateau(11 airports)
Rivers(10 airports)
Sokoto(4 airports)
Taraba(9 airports)
Yobe(6 airports)

Explore Airports in Federal Capital Territory

Abuja(5 airports)