Airports in and near Kangaroo Island, Australia

Explore all airports in and around Kangaroo Island. Discover what is the closest airport to Kangaroo Island, if you plan a trip in the region. From airports with millions of passengers a year to small aerodromes, we have listed all of the on the map and on a list, in this guide.

In and near Kangaroo Island, there are 1 international airports, 2 domestic airports, and 2 small airports of local interest.

Map Of Airports In And Around Kangaroo Island, Australia

List of Airports in Kangaroo Island

Airports near Kangaroo Island - (200 km / 124 miles radius)

134km from West Torrens

Adelaide Airport is one of Australia's most bustling international airports, handling more than 8 million passengers every year. Located in...

Australia - West Torrens
134km from Lower Eyre Peninsula

Port Lincoln Airport is a small airport located in the heart of Port Lincoln, South Australia. It is a great...

Australia - Lower Eyre Peninsula

FAQ about Airports in Kangaroo Island

How many international airports are in Kangaroo Island?

There are no international airports located in Kangaroo Island, but on a 200 km / 124 miles radius, there are 1 international airports in the proximity.

What is the closest airport to Kangaroo Island?

The closest airport to Kangaroo Island is Adelaide Airport.

Explore Airports around Australia

Goyder(5 airports)
Playford(6 airports)
Robe(5 airports)
Unley(3 airports)
Prospect(3 airports)
Barunga West(6 airports)
Victor Harbor(2 airports)
Wakefield(7 airports)
Walkerville(3 airports)
Kimba(6 airports)
Kingston(7 airports)
Berri and Barmera(3 airports)
Burnside(4 airports)
Flinders Ranges(5 airports)
Franklin Harbour(7 airports)
Gawler(4 airports)
Cleve(5 airports)
Coober Pedy(1 airports)
Maralinga Tjarutja(3 airports)
Mount Barker(4 airports)
Mount Gambier(5 airports)
Mount Remarkable(5 airports)
Copper Coast(7 airports)
Murray Bridge(5 airports)
Marion(3 airports)
Elliston(6 airports)
Orroroo/Carrieton(5 airports)
Northern Areas(7 airports)
Roxby Downs(2 airports)
Ceduna(1 airports)
Charles Sturt(3 airports)
Salisbury(5 airports)
Southern Mallee(6 airports)
Adelaide(3 airports)
Adelaide Hills(4 airports)
Alexandrina(5 airports)
Barossa(4 airports)
Onkaparinga(3 airports)
Grant(6 airports)
Holdfast Bay(3 airports)
Loxton Waikerie(7 airports)
Mid Murray(7 airports)
Mitcham(3 airports)
Peterborough(4 airports)
Renmark Paringa(2 airports)
Kangaroo Island(5 airports)
Light(6 airports)
Port Augusta(5 airports)
Port Lincoln(3 airports)
Mallala(6 airports)
Streaky Bay(4 airports)
Tatiara(6 airports)
Tea Tree Gully(4 airports)
The Coorong(7 airports)
Tumby Bay(6 airports)
Wattle Range(7 airports)
West Torrens(3 airports)
Whyalla(5 airports)
Wudinna(6 airports)
Yankalilla(2 airports)
Yorke Peninsula(8 airports)