Airports in Indonesia

Explore all airports from Indonesia, including the international, domestic and local ones. From airports with millions of passengers a year to small aerodromes, we have listed all of the on the map and on a list, in this guide.

Indonesia has 28 international airports, 37 domestic airports, and 403 small airports of local interest.

Map Of Airports In Indonesia

List of Airports in Indonesia

FAQ about Airports in Indonesia

How many international airports are in or near Indonesia?

There are 0 international airports located in Indonesia. You can explore all of them on the map on our guide.

Explore Airports around Indonesia

Armenia(13 airports)
Bahrain(10 airports)
Bangladesh(28 airports)
Azerbaijan(27 airports)
Myanmar(58 airports)
Bhutan(12 airports)
Brunei Darussalam(9 airports)
Cambodia(21 airports)
China(590 airports)
Christmas Island(1 airports)
Cyprus(14 airports)
Jordan(17 airports)
Qatar(14 airports)
Georgia(24 airports)
Israel(30 airports)
Japan(183 airports)
Kazakhstan(52 airports)
Kuwait(14 airports)
Kyrgyzstan(30 airports)
Laos(24 airports)
India(334 airports)
Indonesia(522 airports)
Iran(130 airports)
Iraq(64 airports)
Lebanon(13 airports)
Mongolia(30 airports)
Malaysia(62 airports)
Maldives(14 airports)
Nepal(53 airports)
Saudi Arabia(65 airports)
Singapore(11 airports)
North Korea(42 airports)
Oman(33 airports)
Pakistan(81 airports)
Papua New Guinea(520 airports)
Philippines(147 airports)
Russian Federation(984 airports)
South Korea(66 airports)
Sri Lanka(14 airports)
Syria(33 airports)
Tajikistan(22 airports)
Thailand(64 airports)
Timor-Leste(9 airports)
Turkiye(106 airports)
Turkmenistan(20 airports)
Uzbekistan(41 airports)
Vietnam(46 airports)
Yemen(25 airports)
Afghanistan(43 airports)

Explore Airports in Indonesia

Sumatera Selatan(7 airports)
Sumatera Utara(17 airports)
Aceh(18 airports)
Bengkulu(6 airports)
Yogyakarta(6 airports)
Bali(5 airports)
Bangka Belitung(4 airports)
Banten(9 airports)
Gorontalo(3 airports)
Jakarta Raya(6 airports)
Jambi(9 airports)
Riau(17 airports)
Jawa Barat(21 airports)
Jawa Tengah(12 airports)
Jawa Timur(15 airports)
Kalimantan Barat(11 airports)
Kalimantan Selatan(7 airports)
Kalimantan Tengah(17 airports)
Kalimantan Timur(22 airports)
Kalimantan Utara(19 airports)
Lampung(9 airports)
Maluku(21 airports)
Maluku Utara(11 airports)
Nusa Tenggara Timur(19 airports)
Papua(273 airports)
Papua Barat(25 airports)
Sulawesi Barat(9 airports)
Sulawesi Selatan(15 airports)
Sulawesi Tengah(11 airports)
Sulawesi Tenggara(9 airports)
Sulawesi Utara(7 airports)
Sumatera Barat(10 airports)
Kepulauan Riau(16 airports)