Airports in and near Sulawesi Tengah, Indonesia

Explore all airports in and around Sulawesi Tengah. Discover what is the closest airport to Sulawesi Tengah, if you plan a trip in the region. From airports with millions of passengers a year to small aerodromes, we have listed all of the on the map and on a list, in this guide.

In and near Sulawesi Tengah, there are 5 domestic airports, and 5 small airports of local interest.

Map Of Airports In And Around Sulawesi Tengah, Indonesia

List of Airports in Sulawesi Tengah

Airports near Sulawesi Tengah - (200 km / 124 miles radius)

31km from Tana Toraja

Bandar Udara Buntu Kunik is a bustling airport located in . It's the ideal gateway for travelers looking to explore...

Indonesia - Tana Toraja
31km from Mamasa

Bandar Udara Sumarorong is a small airport located in Canada, operated by Unit Penyelenggara Bandar Udara.

Indonesia - Mamasa

FAQ about Airports in Sulawesi Tengah

How many international airports are in Sulawesi Tengah?

There are no international airports located in Sulawesi Tengah, but on a 200 km / 124 miles radius, there are 0 international airports in the proximity.

What is the closest airport to Sulawesi Tengah?

The closest airport to Sulawesi Tengah is Bandar Udara Buntu Kunik.

Explore Airports around Indonesia

Sumatera Selatan(7 airports)
Sumatera Utara(17 airports)
Aceh(18 airports)
Bengkulu(6 airports)
Yogyakarta(6 airports)
Bali(5 airports)
Bangka Belitung(4 airports)
Banten(9 airports)
Gorontalo(3 airports)
Jakarta Raya(6 airports)
Jambi(9 airports)
Riau(17 airports)
Jawa Barat(21 airports)
Jawa Tengah(12 airports)
Jawa Timur(15 airports)
Kalimantan Barat(11 airports)
Kalimantan Selatan(7 airports)
Kalimantan Tengah(17 airports)
Kalimantan Timur(22 airports)
Kalimantan Utara(19 airports)
Lampung(9 airports)
Maluku(21 airports)
Maluku Utara(11 airports)
Nusa Tenggara Timur(19 airports)
Papua(273 airports)
Papua Barat(25 airports)
Sulawesi Barat(9 airports)
Sulawesi Selatan(15 airports)
Sulawesi Tengah(11 airports)
Sulawesi Tenggara(9 airports)
Sulawesi Utara(7 airports)
Sumatera Barat(10 airports)
Kepulauan Riau(16 airports)

Explore Airports in Sulawesi Tengah

Banggai(2 airports)
Banggai Kepulauan(1 airports)
Palu(2 airports)
Buol(1 airports)
Parigi Moutong(2 airports)
Donggala(4 airports)
Morowali(7 airports)
Poso(4 airports)
Sigi(4 airports)
Tojo Una-Una(4 airports)
Toli-Toli(2 airports)