Airports in and near Ngawi, Indonesia

Explore all airports in and around Ngawi. Discover what is the closest airport to Ngawi, if you plan a trip in the region. From airports with millions of passengers a year to small aerodromes, we have listed all of the on the map and on a list, in this guide.

In and near Ngawi, there are 5 international airports.

Map Of Airports In And Around Ngawi, Indonesia

List of Airports in Ngawi

Airports near Ngawi - (200 km / 124 miles radius)

12km from Boyolali

Bandar Udara Adi Sumarmo is a major Indonesian airport located in Solo, Central Java. It serves as the main gateway...

Indonesia - Boyolali
53km from Sleman

The Bandar Udara Internasional Adisutjipto, located in Indonesia, is one of the country's busiest airports. This bustling hub offers travelers...

Indonesia - Sleman
74km from Semarang

Located in Semarang, Central Java, Indonesia, Bandar Udara Ahmad Yani is a modern airport that caters to both domestic and...

Indonesia - Semarang
91km from Kulon Progo

Bandar Udara Internasional Yogyakarta is one of the largest airports in Indonesia. Located close to the city of Yogyakarta, it...

Indonesia - Kulon Progo
191km from Sidoarjo

Bandar Udara Internasional Juanda is a major airport located in Indonesia. It is the country’s second-busiest airport and is also...

Indonesia - Sidoarjo

FAQ about Airports in Ngawi

How many international airports are in Ngawi?

There are no international airports located in Ngawi, but on a 200 km / 124 miles radius, there are 5 international airports in the proximity.

What is the closest airport to Ngawi?

The closest airport to Ngawi is Adi Sumarmo Airport.

Explore Airports around Indonesia

Sidoarjo(3 airports)
Kota Mojokerto(2 airports)
Kota Pasuruan(2 airports)
Kota Probolinggo(2 airports)
Bangkalan(2 airports)
Madiun(5 airports)
Banyuwangi(5 airports)
Batu(3 airports)
Lamongan(4 airports)
Lumajang(2 airports)
Blitar(3 airports)
Bojonegoro(5 airports)
Bondowoso(3 airports)
Gresik(2 airports)
Jember(4 airports)
Jombang(4 airports)
Kediri(5 airports)
Kota Blitar(3 airports)
Kota Kediri(4 airports)
Kota Madiun(5 airports)
Kota Malang(2 airports)
Magetan(6 airports)
Nganjuk(5 airports)
Ngawi(5 airports)
Probolinggo(3 airports)
Sampang(2 airports)
Malang(4 airports)
Mojokerto(2 airports)
Pacitan(5 airports)
Pamekasan(2 airports)
Pasuruan(3 airports)
Ponorogo(5 airports)
Situbondo(3 airports)
Sumenep(7 airports)
Surabaya(2 airports)
Tuban(6 airports)
Tulungagung(5 airports)
Trenggalek(5 airports)