Airports in and near Jayapura, Indonesia

Explore all airports in and around Jayapura. Discover what is the closest airport to Jayapura, if you plan a trip in the region. From airports with millions of passengers a year to small aerodromes, we have listed all of the on the map and on a list, in this guide.

In and near Jayapura, there are 1 international airports, 5 domestic airports, and 3 small airports of local interest.

Map Of Airports In And Around Jayapura, Indonesia

List of Airports in Jayapura

Airports near Jayapura - (200 km / 124 miles radius)

54km from Yalimo

Bandar Udara Elelim is a major international airport in Indonesia. Situated in the heart of the country, it is a...

Indonesia - Yalimo
61km from Yalimo

Bandar Udara Apalapsili is Indonesia's premier international airport, offering world-class amenities and services to its passengers. Located in Central Java,...

Indonesia - Yalimo
182km from Vanimo

Vanimo Airport is a vibrant and bustling airport located in Papua New Guinea. A hub for both local and international...

Papua New Guinea - Vanimo
99km from Jayawijaya

Bandar Udara Wamena in Indonesia is a small airport that serves as a gateway to the stunningly beautiful region of...

Indonesia - Jayawijaya
126km from Pegunungan Bintang

Located in the town of Oksibil, Indonesia, Bandar Udara Oksibil is an international airport that is used by local residents,...

Indonesia - Pegunungan Bintang

FAQ about Airports in Jayapura

How many international airports are in Jayapura?

There are no international airports located in Jayapura, but on a 200 km / 124 miles radius, there are 0 international airports in the proximity.

What is the closest airport to Jayapura?

The closest airport to Jayapura is Elelim Airport.

Explore Airports around Indonesia

Kepulauan Yapen(5 airports)
Intan Jaya(14 airports)
Boven Digoel(12 airports)
Deiyai(5 airports)
Dogiyai(10 airports)
Mappi(10 airports)
Merauke(7 airports)
Asmat(9 airports)
Kota Jayapura(4 airports)
Lanny Jaya(12 airports)
Biak Numfor(4 airports)
Jayapura(9 airports)
Jayawijaya(10 airports)
Keerom(10 airports)
Mamberamo Raya(18 airports)
Mamberamo Tengah(11 airports)
Mimika(12 airports)
Nduga(20 airports)
Paniai(13 airports)
Nabire(10 airports)
Pegunungan Bintang(64 airports)
Puncak(17 airports)
Puncak Jaya(11 airports)
Sarmi(8 airports)
Supiori(3 airports)
Tolikara(15 airports)
Waropen(8 airports)
Yahukimo(66 airports)
Yalimo(13 airports)