Airports in and near Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan, Indonesia

Explore all airports in and around Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan. Discover what is the closest airport to Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan, if you plan a trip in the region. From airports with millions of passengers a year to small aerodromes, we have listed all of the on the map and on a list, in this guide.

In and near Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan, there are 2 international airports, 2 domestic airports.

Map Of Airports In And Around Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan, Indonesia

List of Airports in Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan

Airports near Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan - (200 km / 124 miles radius)

79km from Maros

Bandar Udara Internasional Sultan Hasanuddin, the largest airport in Indonesia, is located in Makassar City, South Sulawesi. It is a...

Indonesia - Maros
447km from Praya

Bandar Udara Internasional Zainuddin Abdul Madjid (BIZAM) is a modern airport in Indonesia. Located near the city of Pekanbaru in...

Indonesia - Praya
197km from Mamasa

Bandar Udara Sumarorong is a small airport located in Canada, operated by Unit Penyelenggara Bandar Udara.

Indonesia - Mamasa
219km from Tana Toraja

Bandar Udara Buntu Kunik is a bustling airport located in . It's the ideal gateway for travelers looking to explore...

Indonesia - Tana Toraja

FAQ about Airports in Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan

How many international airports are in Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan?

There are no international airports located in Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan, but on a 200 km / 124 miles radius, there are 2 international airports in the proximity.

What is the closest airport to Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan?

The closest airport to Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan is Sultan Hasanuddin International Airport.

Explore Airports around Indonesia

Soppeng(3 airports)
Barru(3 airports)
Toraja Utara(4 airports)
Bantaeng(1 airports)
Maros(4 airports)
Palopo(3 airports)
Parepare(3 airports)
Pinrang(3 airports)
Bone(4 airports)
Bulukumba(1 airports)
Enrekang(3 airports)
Gowa(1 airports)
Jeneponto(1 airports)
Kepulauan Selayar(2 airports)
Luwu(6 airports)
Sidenreng Rappang(3 airports)
Sinjai(1 airports)
Luwu Timur(5 airports)
Luwu Utara(7 airports)
Makassar(1 airports)
Takalar(1 airports)
Tana Toraja(5 airports)
Wajo(3 airports)