Airports in Malawi

Explore all airports from Malawi, including the international, domestic and local ones. From airports with millions of passengers a year to small aerodromes, we have listed all of the on the map and on a list, in this guide.

Malawi has 3 international airports, 3 domestic airports, and 18 small airports of local interest.

Map Of Airports In Malawi

List of Airports in Malawi

FAQ about Airports in Malawi

How many international airports are in or near Malawi?

There are 0 international airports located in Malawi. You can explore all of them on the map on our guide.

Explore Airports around Malawi

Algeria(73 airports)
Angola(62 airports)
Morocco(48 airports)
Mozambique(42 airports)
Namibia(35 airports)
Benin(13 airports)
Equatorial Guinea(14 airports)
Canarias(11 airports)
Botswana(45 airports)
Cabo Verde(9 airports)
Burkina Faso(25 airports)
Burundi(11 airports)
Cameroon(23 airports)
Comoros(4 airports)
Congo(16 airports)
Congo DRC(117 airports)
Chad(36 airports)
Côte d'Ivoire(25 airports)
Djibouti(14 airports)
Ethiopia(39 airports)
Egypt(64 airports)
Eritrea(26 airports)
Eswatini(22 airports)
Mayotte(4 airports)
Gambia(9 airports)
Gabon(28 airports)
Réunion(4 airports)
Ghana(13 airports)
Guinea(19 airports)
Guinea-Bissau(10 airports)
Lesotho(21 airports)
Kenya(102 airports)
Liberia(15 airports)
Libya(70 airports)
Madagascar(22 airports)
Madeira(3 airports)
Malawi(29 airports)
Mali(23 airports)
Mauritania(22 airports)
Mauritius(3 airports)
Rwanda(9 airports)
Saint Helena(1 airports)
Sierra Leone(10 airports)
Niger(16 airports)
Nigeria(51 airports)
South Africa(189 airports)
Senegal(21 airports)
Seychelles(7 airports)
Sudan(37 airports)
Somalia(31 airports)
South Sudan(35 airports)
Togo(11 airports)
Tanzania(71 airports)
Tunisia(25 airports)
Uganda(36 airports)
Zambia(68 airports)
Zimbabwe(50 airports)

Explore Airports in Malawi

Balaka(6 airports)
Blantyre(5 airports)
Neno(5 airports)
Ntchisi(7 airports)
Phalombe(3 airports)
Chikwawa(5 airports)
Chiradzulu(4 airports)
Chitipa(4 airports)
Dedza(6 airports)
Thyolo(5 airports)
Dowa(6 airports)
Karonga(3 airports)
Kasungu(6 airports)
Likoma(3 airports)
Lilongwe(8 airports)
Machinga(6 airports)
Mangochi(5 airports)
Mchinji(4 airports)
Mulanje(7 airports)
Mwanza(5 airports)
Mzimba(6 airports)
Nkhata Bay(5 airports)
Zomba(5 airports)
Nkhotakota(6 airports)
Nsanje(4 airports)
Ntcheu(6 airports)
Rumphi(3 airports)
Salima(6 airports)