Airports in Somalia

Explore all airports from Somalia, including the international, domestic and local ones. From airports with millions of passengers a year to small aerodromes, we have listed all of the on the map and on a list, in this guide.

Somalia has 6 international airports, 1 domestic airports, and 16 small airports of local interest.

Map Of Airports In Somalia

List of Airports in Somalia

FAQ about Airports in Somalia

How many international airports are in or near Somalia?

There are 0 international airports located in Somalia. You can explore all of them on the map on our guide.

Explore Airports around Somalia

Algeria(73 airports)
Angola(62 airports)
Morocco(48 airports)
Mozambique(42 airports)
Namibia(35 airports)
Benin(13 airports)
Equatorial Guinea(14 airports)
Canarias(11 airports)
Botswana(45 airports)
Cabo Verde(9 airports)
Burkina Faso(25 airports)
Burundi(11 airports)
Cameroon(23 airports)
Comoros(4 airports)
Congo(16 airports)
Congo DRC(117 airports)
Chad(36 airports)
Côte d'Ivoire(25 airports)
Djibouti(14 airports)
Ethiopia(39 airports)
Egypt(64 airports)
Eritrea(26 airports)
Eswatini(22 airports)
Mayotte(4 airports)
Gambia(9 airports)
Gabon(28 airports)
Réunion(4 airports)
Ghana(13 airports)
Guinea(19 airports)
Guinea-Bissau(10 airports)
Lesotho(21 airports)
Kenya(102 airports)
Liberia(15 airports)
Libya(70 airports)
Madagascar(22 airports)
Madeira(3 airports)
Malawi(29 airports)
Mali(23 airports)
Mauritania(22 airports)
Mauritius(3 airports)
Rwanda(9 airports)
Saint Helena(1 airports)
Sierra Leone(10 airports)
Niger(16 airports)
Nigeria(51 airports)
South Africa(189 airports)
Senegal(21 airports)
Seychelles(7 airports)
Sudan(37 airports)
Somalia(31 airports)
South Sudan(35 airports)
Togo(11 airports)
Tanzania(71 airports)
Tunisia(25 airports)
Uganda(36 airports)
Zambia(68 airports)
Zimbabwe(50 airports)

Explore Airports in Somalia

Galguduud(5 airports)
Gedo(3 airports)
Hiiraan(4 airports)
Jubbada Dhexe(3 airports)
Sanaag(3 airports)
Shabeellaha Dhexe(1 airports)
Shabeellaha Hoose(5 airports)
Sool(4 airports)
Togdheer(6 airports)
Woqooyi Galbeed(6 airports)
Awdal(5 airports)
Bakool(4 airports)
Banaadir(1 airports)
Bari(2 airports)
Bay(2 airports)
Jubbada Hoose(5 airports)
Mudug(3 airports)
Nugaal(2 airports)
Caluula(1 airports)